Health Care Professionals   |   United States

Medtronic

Melody®
Transcatheter pulmonary valve (TPV) Therapy

Find a Melody Implanter

Please check back periodically for updates to this list.

Map of United States

Alabama

University of Alabama – Children's Hospital of Alabama
WIC 1700 6th Ave S,
Suite 1900 176F
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-934-3460
Website: childrensal.org
Mark Law, MD
Email: mlaw@peds.uab.edu
William McMahon, MD
Email: wmcmahon@uab.edu

Arkansas

Arkansas Children's Hospital / University of Arkansas for Medical Studies
1 Children's Way
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-364-1479
Website: archildrens.org
Michael J. Angtuaco, MD
Email: mjangtuaco@uams.edu

Arizona

Phoenix Children's Hospital
1920 S. Cambridge Ave, Suite 301
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone: 602-253-6000
Website: azkidsheart.com
Joseph N. Graziano, MD
Email: jgraziano@phoenixchildrens.com

California

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
127 S. San Vicente Blvd., AHSP, Suite A3600
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Website: cedars-sinai.edu
Evan M. Zahn, MD
Phone: 310-423-1153
Email: Evan.zahn@cshs.org

Children's Hospital Los Angeles
4650 Sunset Boulevard, Mailstop #34
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Website: chla.org
Frank F. Ing, MD
Phone: 323-361-6878
Email: fing@chla.usc.edu
Cheryl Takao, MD
Phone: 323-361-4635
Email: ctakao@chla.usc.edu

Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center
4700 Sunset Blvd, Suite 4A
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 323-783-5310
Website: kaiserpermanente.org
Morris M. Salem, MD
Email: morris.m.salem@kp.org

Loma Linda University Health Center
11234 Anderson Street, Suite 1617
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Phone: 909-558-8138
Website: lomalindahealth.org/heart-and-surgical-hospital/index.page
Brent M. Gordon, MD
Email: brgordon@llu.edu

Lucile Packard Children's Hospital at Stanford
725 Welch Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 650-721-2121
Website: lpch.org
Lynn Peng, MD
Email: hterwey@lpch.org
Doff McElhinny, MD
Email: doff@stanford.edu

St. Joseph Hospital
1100 West Stewart Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-547-0900
Websites: sjo.org / sjo.org/Clinical_Services / choc.org
Farhouch Berdjis, MD
Email: drberdjis@childrensheartspecialist.com

University of California – Los Angeles
Ahmanson/UCLA ACHDC
650 Charles E. Young Drive South
A2-237, CHS
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 310-825-2019
Website: heart.ucla.edu
Jamil Aboulhosn, MD
Email: jaboulhosn@mednet.ucla.edu

University of California – Los Angeles
Mattel Children's Hospital at UCLA

B2-427 MDCC
10833 LeConte Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1743
Phone: 310-825-5296
Website: mattel.medsch.ucla.edu
Daniel S. Levi, MD
Email: dlevi@ucla.edu

University of California – San Diego
Rady Children's Hospital
3020 Children's Way/MC 5004
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 858-576-1700 x5855
Website: rchsd.org
Howaida El-Said, MD
Email: helsaid@rchsd.org
John W.M. Moore, MD, MPH
Email: jmoore@rchsd.org

University of California – San Francisco
505 Pamassus Ave
UCSF Box 0544, Rm M-1235
San Francisco, CA 94143
Phone: 415-353-4140
Website: ucsfbenioffchildrens.org
Phillip Moore, MD
Email: phillip.moore@ucsf.edu
Jeffery Meadows, MD
Email: jeffery.meadows@ucsf.edu

Colorado

The Children's Hospital
13123 E. 16th Ave, B100
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-1949
Website: thechildrenshospital.org
Thomas E. Fagan, MD
Email: Fagan.thomas@tchden.org
Linda Brosseau
Email: brosseau.linda@tchden.org

Connecticut

Yale Medical Group
300 George Street, 6th fl
PO Box 9805
New Haven, CT 06536-0805
Phone: 203-737-4891
Website: yale.edu
William Hellenbrand, MD
Email: william.hellenbrand@yale.edu

Yale Pediatric Cardiology
302 LLCI Building
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06520-8064
Phone: 203-785-2022
Fax: 203-737-2786
Website: yalepediatrics.org
Jeremy Asnes, MD
Email: jeremy.asnes@yale.edu

Washington, D.C.

Children's National Medical Center
11 Michigan Ave NW
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: 202-476-2327
Website: childrensnational.org
Joshua P. Kanter, MD
Email: jkanter@childrensnational.org

Florida

Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children
92 W. Miller Street
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407-649-6907
Website: orlandohealth.com
Dave Nykanen, MD
Email: david.nykanen@orlandohealth.com

Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital / Memorial Regional Hospital
1150 North 35th Ave, Suite 375
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-265-3437
Website: jdch.com
Larry A. Latson, MD
Email: llatson@mhs.net

Miami Children's Hospital
3100 SW 62nd Ave
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: 305-666-6511, ext. 4285
Website: mch.com
John F. Rhodes, MD
Phone: 305-662-8301
Email: john.rhodes@mch.com

St. Joseph's Children's Hospital
3001 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-554-8701
Website: sjbhealth.org
Jeremy Ringewald
Email: tampakidhrtdoc@gmail.com

University of Florida / UF Health
1600 SW Archer Rd
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: 352-273-7770
Website: peds.ufl.edu/chc
James C. Fudge, Jr.
Email: jcfudge@ufl.edu

Georgia

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
1405 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-256-2593
Website: choa.org
Dennis Kim, MD, PhD
Email: kimd@kidsheart.com
Robert N. Vincent, MD
Email: vincentr@kidsheart.com
Christopher J. Petit, MD
Email: cjpetit@emory.edu

Emory University Hospital
1364 Clifton Road, Suite F606
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-7040
Website: medicine.emory.edu
Vasilis C. Babaliaros
Email: vbabali@emory.edu

Illinois

Advocate Hope Children's Hospital
4440 West 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Phone: 708-684-5580
Website: advocatehealth.com
Alexander Javois, MD
Email alexjavois@thic.com
Dhaval Patel, MD

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 E. Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-227-4100
Website: luriechildrens.org
David Wax, MD
Email: dwax@luriechildrens.org

Children's Hospital of Illinois
530 NE Glen Oak Ave
Peoria, IL 61637
Phone: 309-655-7171
Website: childrenshospitalofillinois.org
Priti Patel, MD
Email: priti.m.patel@osfhealthcare.org

Rush University Medical Center
1653 W. Congress Parkway, Suite 770
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: 312-942-6800
Website: rush.edu
Ziyad M. Hijazi, MD
Email: zhijazi@rush.edu
Damien Kenny, MD
Email: damien_kenny@rush.edu

Indiana

Riley Hospital for Children at IU Health
705 Riley Hospital Drive, RR127
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-274-8906
Website: iuhealth.org/riley/
Mark H. Hoyer, MD
Email: mhoyer@iu.edu

Iowa

Mercy Medical Center – Des Moines
1111 6th Ave
Des Moines, IA 50314
Phone: 515-247-3121
Website: mercydesmoines.org
John Lozier, MD
Email: john.lozier@gmail.com

University of Iowa Children's Hospital
2801 JPP
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-356-8831
Website: uichildrens.org
Abhay Divekar, MBBS, MD
Email: Abhay-divekar@uiowa.edu

Louisiana

Ochsner Medical Center
1514 Jefferson Hwy
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-5200
Website: ochsner.org
Victor W. Lucas, Jr.
Email: vlucas@ochsner.org

Maine

Maine Medical Center
22 Bramhall Street
Portland, ME 04102-3175
Phone: 207-662-0111
Website: mmc.org
Jon P. Donnelly, MD
Email: donnejo@mmc.org

Maryland

The Taussig Congenital Heart Center
at Johns Hopkins Hospital
Bloomberg Children’s Center
1800 Orleans Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
Website: hopkinschildrens.org/cardiology/
Richard Ringel, MD
Phone: 410-614-6745
Email: rringel@jhml.edu

Massachusetts

Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-355-7313
Website: childrenshospital.org
Lisa Bergersen, MD, MPH
Phone: 617-355-6529
Email: Lisa.bergersen@childrens.harvard.edu
James Lock, MD
Email: james.lock@childrens.harvard.edu
Audrey C. Marshall, MD
Phone: 617-355-6529
Email: Audrey.Marshall@childrens.harvard.edu
Diego Porras, MD
Phone: 617-355-6529
Email: diego.porras@cardio.chboston.org

Michigan

Children's Hospital of Michigan
3901 Beaubien Blvd
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: 313-745-5835
Website: dmc.org
Thomas J. Forbes, MD
Email: tforbes@dmc.org
Daniel Turner
Email: dturner@dmc.org

Helen DeVos Children's Hospital
100 Michigan St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-391-9000
Website: helendevoschildrens.org
Mehul Patel, MD
Email: mehul.patel@helendevoschildrens.org

University of Michigan
Cardiovascular Center
Mott's Children's Hospital
Adult Congenital Heart Disease Program
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Website: med.umich.edu / uofmhealth.org
Aimee K. Armstrong, MD
Phone: 734-936-8993
Email: aimeearm@umich.edu
Martin L. Bocks, MD
Phone: 877-720-3983
Email: mbocks@umich.edu

Minnesota

The Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
2525 Chicago Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Website: childrensmn.org
Charles M. Baker, MD, FACC
Phone: 612-813-8855
Email: cbaker@chc-pa.org
Marko Vezmar, MD
Phone: 612-813-7400
Email: mvezmar@chc-pa.org

Mayo Clinic - Rochester
1216 Second Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Phone: 507-266-0676
Website: mayo.edu
Allison Cabalka, MD
Email: cabalka.allison@mayo.edu
Frank Cetta, MD
Email: cetta.frank@mayo.edu
Donald Hagler, MD
Email: hagler@mayo.edu
Nathanial W. Taggart, MD
Email: taggart.nathaniel@mayo.edu

Mississippi

University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 N. State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 888-815-2005
Website: umc.edu
Makram R. Ebeid, MD
Email: mebeid@umc.edu

Missouri

Cardinal Glennon Children's Medical Center
1 Children's Place
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-577-5633
Website: cardinalglennon.com
Saar Danon, MD
Email: sdanon@slu.edu

Washington University / St. Louis Children's Hospital
1 Children's Place
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-454-6095
Website: stlouischildrens.org
David Balzer, MD
Email: balzer@kids.wustl.edu
Shabana Shahanavaz, MD
Email: shahanavaz_s@kids.wustl.edu

Nebraska

Children's Hospital & Medical Center / The Nebraska Medical Center
8200 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-955-4350
Website: chsomaha.org / nebraskamed.com
Jeffrey W. Delaney, MD

Nevada

Children's Heart Center – Nevada and Sunrise Children's Hospital
3006 South Maryland Parkway, Suite 690
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-732-1290
Website: childrensheartcenter.com
Abraham Rothman, MD
Email: arothman@childrensheartcenter.com
Alvaro Galindo, MD
Email: agalindo@childrensheartcenter.com

New Jersey

Children's Hospital of New Jersey
Children's Heart Center, 201 Lyons Ave, Suite L5
Newark, NJ 07112
Phone: 973-926-3500
Website: barnabashealth.org
Rajiv Verma, MD, FACC, FSCAI
Email: rverma@barnabashealth.org

New Mexico

Pediatrix Cardiology Associates of New Mexico
201 Cedar St SE # 700,
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: 505-848-3700
Website: pcanm.com
Jennifer Davenport, MD
Email: jennifer_davenport@pediatrix.com

New York

Mount Sinai Medical Center
1468 Madison Ave, Suite 3-50
New York, NY 10029
Websites: mountsinai.org/profiles/barry-a-love
Barry Love, MD
Phone: 212-241-9516
Email: barry.love@mssm.edu

New York Presbyterian –
Columbia University School of Medicine
Morgan Stanley Children's Hospital

3959 Broadway
New York, NY 10032
Phone: 212-305-6069
Websites: childrensnyp.org / childrensnyp.org/mschony/services/cardiology.html
Alejandro J. Torres, MD
Email: at2109@columbia.edu
Julie A. Vincent, MD
Email: jav2136@columbia.edu

NYU Medical Center
403 East 34th Street
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-263-8399
Website: pediatric-cardiac.med.nyu.edu
Dr. Michael Argilla
Email: michael.argilla@nyumc.org

Steven and Alexandra Cohen Children's Medical Center of New York
269-01 76th Ave
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Phone: 718-470-7350
Website: northshorelij.com/ccmcny/home
Shilpi Epstein, MD
Email: ShEpstei@nshs.edu
Dipak Kholwadwala, MD
Email: DKholwad@nshs.edu

North Carolina

Duke University Medical Center
Duke Hospital North, Box 3090
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: 919-668-4745
Website: dukemedicine.org
Gregory A. Fleming, MD MSCI
Email: gregory.fleming@duke.edu

Ohio

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: 513-636-7072
Website: cincinnatichildrens.org
Robert H. Beekman III, MD
Email: rbeekman@cchmc.org
Russel Hirsch
Email: russel.hirsch@cchmc.org
Bryan H. Goldstein, MD
Email: bryan.goldstein@cchmc.org

Cleveland Clinic Children's Hospital
9500 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44195
Phone: 216-445-3865
Website: my.clevelandclinic.org
Lourdes Prieto, MD
Email: prietol@ccf.org
Athar Mahmood Qureshi, MD
Phone: 216-445-8675
Email: qurehsa@ccf.org

Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, OH 43205
Phone: 614-722-6124
Website: www.nationwidechildrens.org
John P Cheatham, MD
Email: john.cheatham@nationwidechildrens.org
Darren Berman, MD
Email: darren.berman@nationwidechildrens.org

Oregon

Oregon Health & Sciences University
707 SW Gaines Road, CDRC-P
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-418-5750
Website: ohsu.edu
Grant Burch, MD
Email: burchg@ohsu.edu

Randall Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel
Pediatric Cardiology Center of Oregon

501 N. Graham, Suite 220
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503-280-3418
Website: LegacyHealth.org
James P. Kyser, MD
Email: TiffanyJ@pccoforegon.com

Pennsylvania

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4399
Phone: 215-590-1790
Website: chop.edu
Matthew J. Gillespie, MD
Email: gillespie@email.chop.edu
Jonathan J. Rome, MD
Email: rome@email.chop.edu

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Children's Hospital Drive, 45th and Penn
Heart Center, 5th Floor Faculty Pavilion
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Phone: 412-692-8763
Website: chp.edu/CHP/home
Jacqueline Kreutzer, MD
Email: jacqueline.kreutzer@chp.edu

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
4401 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: 412-692-5540
Website: chp.edu
Sara M. Trucco, MD
Email: sara.trucco@chp.edu

Penn State Hershey Children's Hospital
500 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: 717-531-8674
Website: pennstatehershey.org
Howard Weber, MD
Email: hweber@hmc.psu.edu

South Carolina

MUSC Children's Hospital
171 Ashley Ave
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-792-3279
Website: musckids.com/heart
G. Hamilton Baker, MD
Email: baker@musc.edu

MUSC Children's Hospital
Department of South Carolina
169 Ashley Ave
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-792-3292
Website: musc.edu
Varsha (Rani) Bandisode, MD
Email: bandisvm@musc.edu

Tennessee

LeBonheur Children's Hospital
848 Adams Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-287-7337
Website: lebonheur.org
Benjamin Rush Waller III, MD
Email: cardiac@lebonheur.org
Shyam Sathanandam, MD
Email: cardiac@lebonheur.org

Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
2200 Children's Way, Suite 5230
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-322-7447
Website: childrenshospital.vanderbilt.org
Thomas Doyle, MD
Email: thomas.doyle@vanderbilt.edu
Dana Janssen, MD
Email: dana.janssen@vanderbilt.edu

Texas

Cook Children's Medical Center
801 7th Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 682-885-2140
Website: cookchildrens.org
James Kuo, MD
Email: james.kuo@cookchildrens.org

Driscoll Children's Hospital
3533 S. Alameda Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: 361-694-6868
Website: driscollchildrens.org
Muhammad S. Khan, MD
Email: muhammad.khan@dchstx.org

Rolando Zamora, MD
4499 Medical Drive, Suite 289
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-614-3264
Website: pca.pediatrix.com
Email: zamorasalinas@aol.com

Texas Children's Hospital
6621 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-826-5908
Website: texaschildrens.org
Henri Justino, MD
Email: hjustino@bcm.edu
Asra Khan, MD
Email: axkhan2@texaschildrens.org
Phone: 832-826-5600
Aimee Liou, MD
Email: liou@bcm.edu
Phone: 832-826-56952
Athar M. Qureshi, MD
Email: axquresh@texaschildrens.org
Phone: 832-826-5952
Dhaval R. Parekh, MD
Email: dparekh@bcm.edu
Phone: 832-826-5600

University of Texas Southwestern Children's Medical Center
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-456-2933
Websites: childrens.com / utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Zellers, MD
Email: thomas.zellers@childrens.com

Utah

University of Utah & Primary Children's Medical Center
100 N. Mario Capecchi Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Phone: 801-662-5400
Websites: intermountainhealthcare.org
Mary Hunt Martin, MD
Email: maryhunt.martin@imail2.org
Robert G. Gray, MD
Email: robert.gray@imail.org

Virginia

Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters
601 Children's Lane
Norfolk, VA 23507
Phone: 757-668-7587
Website: chkd.org
Michael S. Vance, MD
Email: vancems@chkd.org

Inova Farifax Hospital
3300 Gallows Road
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 703-876-8410
Website: inova.org/ifh
James A. Thompson, MD
Email: jim_thompson@pediatrix.com

Washington

Providence Center for Congenital Heart Disease / Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 West 8th Ave, Suite 4300
Spokane, WA 99204
Phone: 509-474-6707; 800-747-3024
Website: nwcchd.com
Carl P. Garabedian, MD, FAAP, FACC
Email: carl.garabedian@providence.org

Seattle Children's Hospital
4800 Sand Point Way, NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-987-2266
Website: seattlechildrens.org
Thomas K. Jones, MD
Email: thomas.jones@seattlechildrens.org

Wisconsin

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
9000 West Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-266-6457
Website: chw.org
Susan R. Foerster, MD
Email: sfoerster@chw.org
Andrew N. Pelech, MD
Phone: 414-266-7584
Email: apelech@chw.org

University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
American Family Children's Hospital

600 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53792
Website: uwhealth.org
pediatrics.wisc.edu
uwhealthkids.org
Luke Lamers, MD
Phone: 608-263-6400
Email: LLamers@pediatrics.wisc.edu

DOWNLOAD MELODY INFORMATION

Brochure

Melody TPV Product Brochure
(English) | (Spanish)

Deployment Specifications

Melody TPV Deployment Specifications
(English) | (Spanish)

Ordering Information

Melody TPV Ordering Information
(English) | (Spanish)