Medtronic

Health Care Professionals | United States

Melody

Transcatheter pulmonary valve therapy

Humanitarian Device. Authorized by Federal law (USA) for use in pediatric and adult patients with a regurgitant or stenotic Right Ventricular Outflow Tract (RVOT) conduit (≥ 16 mm in diameter when originally implanted). The effectiveness of this device for this use has not been demonstrated.

Find a Melody Implanter

Please check back periodically for updates to this list.

Map of United States

Arizona

Phoenix Children's Hospital
1920 S. Cambridge Avenue, Suite 301
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone: 602-253-6000
Website: www.azkidsheart.com
Joseph N. Graziano, MD
Email: jgraziano@phoenixchildrens.com

California

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
127 S. San Vicente Blvd., AHSP, Suite A3600
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Website: www.cedars-sinai.edu
Evan M. Zahn, MD
Phone: 310-423-1153
Email: Evan.zahn@cshs.org

Children's Hospital Los Angeles
4650 Sunset Boulevard, Mailstop #34
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Website: www.chla.org
Frank F. Ing, MD
Phone: 323-361-6878
Email: fing@chla.usc.edu
Cheryl Takao, MD

Phone: 323-361-4635
Email: ctakao@chla.usc.edu

Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center
4700 Sunset Blvd, Suite 4A
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 323-783-5310
Website: www.kaiserpermanente.org
Morris M. Salem, MD
Email: morris.m.salem@kp.org

Loma Linda University Health Center
11234 Anderson Street, Suite 1617
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Phone: 909-558-8138
Website: http://lomalindahealth.org/heart-and-surgical-hospital/index.page
Brent M. Gordon, MD
Email: brgordon@llu.edu

Lucile Packard Children's Hospital at Stanford
725 Welch Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 650-721-2121
Website: www.lpch.org
Lynn Peng, MD
Email: hterwey@lpch.org

St. Joseph Hospital
1100 West Stewart Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-547-0900
Websites: www.sjo.org / www.sjo.org/Clinical_Services / www.choc.org
Farhouch Berdjis, MD
Email: drberdjis@childrensheartspecialist.com

University of California – Los Angeles
Ahmanson/UCLA ACHDC
650 Charles E. Young Drive South
A2-237, CHS
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 310-825-2019
Website: www.achdc.med.ucla.edu
Jamil Aboulhosn, MD
Email: jaboulhosn@mednet.ucla.edu

University of California – Los Angeles
Mattel Children's Hospital at UCLA

B2-427 MDCC
10833 LeConte Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1743
Phone: 310-825-5296
Website: www.mattel.medsch.ucla.edu/pedcardfellow
Daniel S. Levi, MD
Email: dlevi@ucla.edu

University of California – San Diego
Rady Children's Hospital
3020 Children's Way/MC 5004
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 858-576-1700 x5855
Website: www.rchsd.org
Howaida El-Said, MD
Email: helsaid@rchsd.org
John W.M. Moore, MD, MPH
Email: jmoore@rchsd.org

University of California – San Francisco
505 Pamassus Avenue
UCSF Box 0544, Rm M-1235
San Francisco, CA 94143
Phone: 415-353-4140
Website: www.ucsfbenioffchildrens.org
Phillip Moore, MD
Email: phillip.moore@ucsf.edu
Jeffery Meadows, MD
Email: jeffery.meadows@ucsf.edu

Colorado

The Children's Hospital
13123 E. 16th Avenue, B100
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 720-777-1949
Website: www.thechildrenshospital.org
Thomas E. Fagan, MD
Email: Fagan.thomas@tchden.org
Linda Brosseau
Email: brosseau.linda@tchden.org

Connecticut

Yale Medical Group
300 George Street, 6th fl
PO Box 9805
New Haven, CT 06536-0805
Phone: 203-737-4891
Website: www.yale.edu
William Hellenbrand, MD
Email: william.hellenbrand@yale.edu

Yale Pediatric Cardiology
302 LLCI Building
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06520-8064
Phone: 203-785-2022
Fax: 203-737-2786
Website: www.yalepediatrics.org
Jeremy Asnes, MD
Email: jeremy.asnes@yale.edu

Washington, D.C.

Children's National Medical Center
11 Michigan Ave NW
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: 202-476-2327
Website: www.childrensnational.org
Joshua P. Kanter, MD
Email: jkanter@childrensnational.org

Florida

Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital / Memorial Regional Hospital
1150 North 35th Avenue, Suite 375
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-265-3437
Website: www.jdch.com
Larry A. Latson, MD
Email: llatson@mhs.net

Miami Children's Hospital
3100 SW 62nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: 305-666-6511, ext. 4285
Website: www.mch.com
John F. Rhodes, MD
Phone: 305-662-8301
Email: john.rhodes@mch.com

St. Joseph's Children's Hospital
3001 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-554-8701
Website: www.sjbhealth.org
Jeremy Ringewald
Email: tampakidhrtdoc@gmail.com

Georgia

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
1405 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-256-2593
Website: www.choa.org
Dennis Kim, MD, PhD
Email: kimd@kidsheart.com
Robert N. Vincent, MD
Email: vincentr@kidsheart.com

Emory University Hospital
1364 Clifton Road, Suite F606
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-7040
Website: http://medicine.emory.edu/divisions/cardiology
Vasilis C. Babaliaros
Email: vbabali@emory.edu

Illinois

Advocate Hope Children's Hospital
4440 West 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Phone: 708-684-5580
Website: www.advocatehealth.com
Alexander Javois, MD
Email alexjavois@thic.com
Dhaval Patel, MD

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 E. Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-227-4100
Website: www.luriechildrens.org
David Wax, MD
Email: dwax@luriechildrens.org

Rush University Medical Center
1653 W. Congress Parkway, Suite 770
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: 312-942-6800
Website: www.rush.edu
Ziyad M. Hijazi, MD
Email: zhijazi@rush.edu
Damien Kenny, MD
Email: damien_kenny@rush.edu

Indiana

Riley Hospital for Children at IU Health
705 Riley Hospital Drive, RR127
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-274-8906
Website: www.iuhealth.org/riley/
Mark H. Hoyer, MD
Email: mhoyer@iu.edu

Iowa

University of Iowa Children's Hospital
2801 JPP
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-356-8831
Website: www.uichildrens.org
Abhay Divekar, MBBS, MD
Email: Abhay-divekar@uiowa.edu

Louisiana

Ochsner Medical Center
1514 Jefferson Hwy
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-5200
Website: www.ochsner.org
Victor W. Lucas, Jr.
Email: vlucas@ochsner.org

Maine

Maine Medical Center
22 Bramhall Street
Portland, ME 04102-3175
Phone: 207-662-0111
Website: www.mmc.org
Jon P. Donnelly, MD
Email: donnejo@mmc.org

Maryland

The Taussig Congenital Heart Center
at Johns Hopkins Hospital
Bloomberg Children’s Center
1800 Orleans Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
Website: www.hopkinschildrens.org/cardiology/
Richard Ringel, MD
Phone: 410-614-6745
Email: rringel@jhml.edu

Massachusetts

Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-355-7313
Website: www.childrenshospital.org
Lisa Bergersen, MD, MPH
Phone: 617-355-6529
Email: Lisa.bergersen@childrens.harvard.edu
James Lock, MD
Email: james.lock@childrens.harvard.edu
Audrey C. Marshall, MD
Phone: 617-355-6529
Email: Audrey.Marshall@childrens.harvard.edu
Diego Porras, MD
Phone: 617-355-6529
Email: diego.porras@cardio.chboston.org

Michigan

Children's Hospital of Michigan
3901 Beaubien Blvd
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: 313-745-5835
Website: www.dmc.org/chm / www.dmc.org
Thomas J. Forbes, MD
Email: www.tforbes@dmc.org
Daniel Turner
Email: dturner@dmc.org

University of Michigan
Cardiovascular Center
Mott's Children's Hospital
Adult Congenital Heart Disease Program
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Website: www.med.umich.edu/mott/chc / www.uofmhealth.org
Aimee K. Armstrong, MD
Phone: 734-936-8993
Email: aimeearm@umich.edu
Martin L. Bocks, MD
Phone: 877-720-3983
Email: mbocks@umich.edu

Minnesota

The Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
2525 Chicago Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Website: www.childrensmn.org
Charles M. Baker, MD, FACC
Phone: 612-813-8855
Email: cbaker@chc-pa.org
Marko Vezmar, MD
Phone: 612-813-7400
Email: mvezmar@chc-pa.org

Mayo Clinic - Rochester
1216 Second Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Phone: 507-266-0676
Website: www.mayo.edu
Allison Cabalka, MD
Email: cabalka.allison@mayo.edu
Frank Cetta, MD
Email: cetta.frank@mayo.edu
Donald Hagler, MD
Email: hagler@mayo.edu
Nathanial W. Taggart, MD
Email: taggart.nathaniel@mayo.edu

Mississippi

University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 N. State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 888-815-2005
Website: www.umc.edu
Makram R. Ebeid, MD
Email: mebeid@umc.edu

Missouri

Washington University/St. Louis Children's Hospital
1 Children's Place
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-454-6095
Website: www.stlouischildrens.org
David Balzer, MD
Email: balzer@kids.wustl.edu
Shabana Shahanavaz, MD
Email: shahanavaz_s@kids.wustl.edu

Nebraska

Children's Hospital & Medical Center / The Nebraska Medical Center
8200 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-955-4350
Website: www.chsomaha.org / nebraskamed.com
Jeffrey W. Delaney, MD

Nevada

Children's Heart Center - Nevada and Sunrise Children's Hospital
3006 South Maryland Parkway, Suite 690
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-732-1290
Website: www.childrensheartcenter.com
Abraham Rothman, MD
Email: arothman@childrensheartcenter.com
Alvaro Galindo, MD
Email: agalindo@childrensheartcenter.com

New York

Mount Sinai Medical Center
1468 Madison Avenue, Suite 3-50
New York, NY 10029
Websites: www.mountsinai.org/profiles/barry-a-love
Barry Love, MD
Phone: 212-241-9516
Email: barry.love@mssm.edu

New York Presbyterian –
Columbia University School of Medicine
Morgan Stanley Children's Hospital

3959 Broadway
New York, NY 10032
Phone: 212-305-6069
Websites: www.childrensnyp.org / www.childrensnyp.org/mschony/services/cardiology.html
Alejandro J. Torres, MD
Email: at2109@columbia.edu
Julie A. Vincent, MD
Email: jav2136@columbia.edu

NYU Medical Center
403 East 34th Street
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-263-8399
Website: www.pediatric-cardiac.med.nyu.edu
Doff McElhinney, MD
Email: doff.mcelhinney@nyumc.org

Steven and Alexandra Cohen Children's Medical Center of New York
269-01 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Phone: 718-470-7350
Website: www.northshorelij.com/ccmcny/home
Shilpi Epstein, MD
Email: ShEpstei@nshs.edu
Dipak Kholwadwala, MD
Email: DKholwad@nshs.edu

Ohio

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: 513-636-7072
Website: http://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/svc/alpha/h/heart-institute/default.htm
Robert H. Beekman III, MD
Email: rbeekman@cchmc.org
Russel Hirsch
Email: russel.hirsch@cchmc.org
Bryan H. Goldstein, MD
Email: bryan.goldstein@cchmc.org

Cleveland Clinic Children's Hospital
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44195
Phone: 216-445-3865
Website: http://my.clevelandclinic.org/childrens-hospital/specialties-services/what-we-treat/cardiology.aspx
Lourdes Prieto, MD
Email: prietol@ccf.org
Athar Mahmood Qureshi, MD
Phone: 216-445-8675
Email: qurehsa@ccf.org

Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, OH 43205
Phone: 614-722-6124
Website: www.nationwidechildrens.org
John P Cheatham, MD
Email: john.cheatham@nationwidechildrens.org
Darren Berman, MD
Email: darren.berman@nationwidechildrens.org

Oregon

Oregon Health & Sciences University
707 SW Gaines Road, CDRC-P
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-418-5750
Website: www.ohsu.edu
Grant Burch, MD
Email: burchg@ohsu.edu

Randall Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel
Pediatric Cardiology Center of Oregon

501 N. Graham, Suite 220
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503-280-3418
Website: www.LegacyHealth.org
James P. Kyser, MD
Email: TiffanyJ@pccoforegon.com

Pennsylvania

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4399
Phone: 215-590-1790
Website: www.chop.edu
Matthew J. Gillespie, MD
Email: gillespie@email.chop.edu
Jonathan J. Rome, MD
Email: rome@email.chop.edu

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Children's Hospital Drive, 45th and Penn
Heart Center, 5th Floor Faculty Pavilion
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Phone: 412-692-8763
Website: www.chp.edu/CHP/home
Jacqueline Kreutzer, MD
Email: jacqueline.kreutzer@chp.edu

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
4401 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: 412-692-5540
Website: www.chp.edu
Sara M. Trucco, MD
Email: sara.trucco@chp.edu

Penn State Hershey Children's Hospital
500 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: 717-531-8674
Website: www.pennstatehershey.org/web/childrens/home
Howard Weber, MD
Email: hweber@hmc.psu.edu

South Carolina

MUSC Children's Hospital
171 Ashley Avenue
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-792-3279
Website: www.musckids.com/heart
G. Hamilton Baker, MD
Email: baker@musc.edu

MUSC Children's Hospital
Department of South Carolina
169 Ashley Avenue
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-792-3292
Website: www.musc.edu
Varsha (Rani) Bandisode, MD
Email: bandisvm@musc.edu

Tennessee

LeBonheur Children's Hospital
848 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-287-7337
Website: www.lebonheur.org
Benjamin Rush Waller III, MD
Email: cardiac@lebonheur.org
Shyam Sathanandam, MD
Email: cardiac@lebonheur.org

Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
2200 Children's Way, Suite 5230
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-322-7447
Website: www.childrenshospital.vanderbilt.org
Thomas Doyle, MD
Email: thomas.doyle@vanderbilt.edu
Dana Janssen, MD
Email: dana.janssen@vanderbilt.edu

Texas

Cook Children's Medical Center
801 7th Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 682-885-2140
Website: www.cookchildrens.org
James Kuo, MD
Email: james.kuo@cookchildrens.org

Driscoll Children's Hospital
3533 S. Alameda Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: 361-694-6868
Website: www.driscollchildrens.org
Muhammad S. Khan, MD
Email: muhammad.khan@dchstx.org

Texas Children's Hospital
6621 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-826-5908
Website: www.texaschildrens.org
Henri Justino, MD
Email: hjustino@bcm.edu
Athar M. Qureshi, MD
Email: axquresh@texaschildrens.org
Phone: 832-826-5952
Dhaval R. Parekh, MD
Email: dparekh@bcm.edu
Phone: 832-826-5600

University of Texas Southwestern Children's Medical Center
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-456-2933
Websites: www.childrens.com / www.utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Zellers, MD
Email: thomas.zellers@childrens.com

Utah

University of Utah & Primary Children's Medical Center
100 N. Mario Capecchi Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Phone: 801-662-5400
Websites: http://intermountainhealthcare.org/hospitals/primarychildrens/Pages/home.aspx
Mary Hunt Martin, MD
Email: maryhunt.martin@imail2.org
Robert G. Gray, MD
Email: robert.gray@imail.org

Virginia

Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters
601 Children's Lane
Norfolk, VA 23507
Phone: 757-668-7587
Website: www.chkd.org
Michael S. Vance, MD
Email: vancems@chkd.org

Inova Farifax Hospital
3300 Gallows Road
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 703-876-8410
Website: www.inova.org/ifh
James A. Thompson, MD
Email: jim_thompson@pediatrix.com

Washington

Providence Center for Congenital Heart Disease / Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 West 8th Avenue, Suite 4300
Spokane, WA 99204
Phone: 509-474-6707; 800-747-3024
Website: www.nwcchd.com
Carl P. Garabedian, MD, FAAP, FACC
Email: carl.garabedian@providence.org

Seattle Children's Hospital
4800 Sand Point Way, NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-987-2266
Website: www.seattlechildrens.org/clinics-programs/heart
Thomas K. Jones, MD
Email: thomas.jones@seattlechildrens.org

Wisconsin

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
9000 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-266-6457
Website: www.chw.org
Susan R. Foerster, MD
Email: sfoerster@chw.org
Andrew N. Pelech, MD
Phone: 414-266-7584
Email: apelech@chw.org

University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
American Family Children's Hospital

600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
Website: www.uwhealth.org
www.pediatrics.wisc.edu
www.uwhealthkids.org
Luke Lamers, MD
Phone: 608-263-6400
Email: LLamers@pediatrics.wisc.edu