Media Contacts


Corporate

Fernando Vivanco

Senior Director, Corporate Communications
fernando.vivanco@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-3780

Expand All

Business Unit

Aortic & Peripheral Vascular Disease

Krystin Hayward

Director of Communications, Aortic and Peripheral Vascular
krystin.l.hayward@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-6512


Cardiac Rhythm and Heart Failure

Kathleen Janasz

Director of Communications, Cardiac Rhythm and Heart Failure 
kathleen.a.janasz@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-3676


Ryan Mathre

Senior Public Relations/Communications Specialist
ryan.mathre@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-9625


Tracy McNulty

Public Relations/Communications Consultant
tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492


Coronary and Structural Heart

Wendy Dougherty

Director, Communications – Coronary and Structural Heart
wendy.a.dougherty@medtronic.com

+1 (707) 541-3004


Joey Lomicky

Principal Public Relations/Communications Specialist
joey.lomicky@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2494


Diabetes

Pamela Reese

Senior Manager, Communications
pamela.s.reese@medtronic.com

+1 (818) 576-3398


Europe, Middle East, Africa

Joe Hanley

Vice President, EMEA Communications
joseph.hanley@medtronic.com
+41 79 754 5177


Latin America

Alejandro Potes

Public Relations Manager
alejandro.potes@medtronic.com

+1 (305) 205-4284


Medtronic Foundation

Stacey Rammer

Medtronic Global Communications
stacey.m.rammer@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-1626


Minimally Invasive Therapies Group

John Jordan

Director, External Communications
john.a.jordan@medtronic.com

+1 (508) 452-4891


Stacy Nartker

Manager, External Communications
stacy.l.nartker@medtronic.com

+1 (508) 452-4039


Neuromodulation

Justin Ihle

Program Manager
justin.ihle@medtronic.com

+1 (763) 526-0911


Spine

Eric Epperson

Sr. Public Relations and Communications Director
eric.t.epperson@medtronic.com

+1 (901) 344-1435


Victor Rocha

Public Relations Manager
victor.c.rocha@medtronic.com

+1 (901) 399-2401


Surgical Technologies

Natalie St. Denis

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications and eMarketing
natalie.st.denis@medtronic.com

+1 (720) 890-3314

Additional Languages: French


Patient Services

For all patient service inquiries, please click here.

Condition

Therapy