This will play a video - Schematic of woman at Medtronic podium with seated listeners

ARCTIC FRONT™ MASTERS CRYOBALLOON TRAINING

The Arctic Front Advance Cryoballoon System Training is a didactic training on the safe and effective use of the cryoballoon ablation system.
JOIN VIA ZOOM


Start time
: 5 a.m. PT  |  6 a.m. MT  |  7 a.m. CT  |  8 a.m. ET
Duration: 2 hours

PROGRAM FACULTY

Bradley Knight, M.D.
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, Illinois

Jagmeet Singh, M.D., ScM, DPhil
Massachusetts General Hospital Heart Center
Boston, Massachusetts

PROGRAM OBJECTIVES

  • Understand the principles of cryoablation biophysics
  • Recognize and discuss procedural best practices when using the Arctic Front™ Cardiac Cryoballoon Catheter for the treatment of patients with symptomatic paroxysmal atrial fibrillation
  • Understand strategies to mitigate procedural complications

Target Audience

Electrophysiologists and Fellows

AGENDA

All times listed in Central Time.
 

7:00 a.m. – Welcome and Introduction to the Cryoballoon System
7:10 a.m. – Procedural Steps, Recommendations, and Best Practices
8:00 a.m. – Review of Clinical Evidence and Complication Mitigation
8:45 a.m. – Panel Discussion and W&A
9:00 a.m. – Closing and Adjourn

Join a Zoom meeting to get help now, available from 6:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. CT.

Or call +1.312.626.6799
   - Enter meeting number ( 423 509 2580 )
   - Enter participant number as ( # )
   - Enter password ( 356137 )