This will play a video - Two men and one woman standing next to tablet on table

BREAKOUTS

The breakout sessions offered will expose the attendee to advanced ablation concepts, clinical scenarios and procedural best practices with the intention of improving the care and procedural results of complex arrhythmia patients.


Start Time:
 9:30 a.m. PT  |  10:30 a.m. MT  |  11:30 a.m. CT  |  12:30 p.m. ET
Duration:
2 hours

Choose the appropriate breakout session for your specialty:

   

   

Join a Zoom meeting to get help now, available from 6:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. CT.

Or call +1.312.626.6799
   - Enter meeting number ( 423 509 2580 )
   - Enter participant number as ( # )
   - Enter password ( 356137 )