Man and woman on laptop

VIRTUAL Information Sessions

Register below to attend an upcoming Virtual Information Session.
Register

You are invited to join one of our  Zoom virtual information sessions!

  • Talk T1 strategies and tips for staying healthy and living well!
  • Chat with local Medtronic representatives to learn how the MinimedTM 670G system can make your diabetes management, more manageable!
  • Hear from T1D guest speakers and their personal experiences with how the MinimedTM 670G system has impacted their lives!
  • New to pumps? Come out and learn about the world’s first self-adjusting insulin pump*
  • Can’t make it to a live Virtual Info Session?
    Register below to schedule a one-on-one virtual demonstration with a Medtronic representative.

 

REGISTER NOW

DATES & TIMES
 

Tuesday August 11 - 7:00pm -8:00pm EST
(8pm AST, 6pm CST, 4pm PST)
MiniMed™ 670G through the eyes of a Parent and Child living with T1D 

Thursday August 13 - 7:00pm -8:00pm EST
(8pm AST, 6pm CST, 4pm PST)
Diabetes and Driving

Wednesday August 26 - 7:00pm -8:00pm EST
(8pm AST, 6pm CST, 4pm PST)
MiniMed™ 670G through the eyes of an adult living with T1D

 

Minimed 670G System

By submitting this form you are consenting to and confirm the following:

That Medtronic can communicate with you regarding our diabetes products by telephone, fax, and/or mail.
That Medtronic stores information, including personal health information, on systems located outside of Canada.
That you have read and are aware of our privacy policy.
That you grant Medtronic of Canada permission to send you updates on diabetes and diabetes technology.
You may revoke this permission at any time by emailing medtronicdiabetescc@medtronic.com
Medtronic respects the confidentiality of personal information. We assure you we will not share your personal information, except as otherwise noted in our privacy policy.

*

indicated for people living with type 1 diabetes, 7 years of age and older. Some user interaction is required.