An older couple talks to two physicians. Man in blue sweater shakes male physician's hand.

TRIAL LOCATIONS THE APOLLO TRIAL


The APOLLO Trial is now enrolling patients with severe mitral regurgitation. Find a trial location near you.

CAUTION: Investigational device. Limited by United States law to investigational use. Exclusively for Clinical Investigations.

Use the email links below to contact a clinical trial location and schedule a screening.

For more information, contact us by email at: RS.TMVRPivotalTrial@medtronic.com

Arizona

Abrazo Arizona Heart Hospital
1930 E. Thomas Road
Phoenix, Arizona, 85016
Helen Foughi
hfoughi@insightmedr.com
480-818-0492

California

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Mane Arabyan
mane.arabyan@cshs.org
310-248-8515

Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles
4867 West Sunset Blvd., 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90027
cardiacclinicaltrials@kaiserpermanente.onmicrosoft.com

Kaiser Permanente San Francisco
2238 Geary Blvd. 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94115
Quyen Chau
quyen.x.chau@kp.org
415-833-3468

Keck Hospital of University of Southern California, USC
1510 San Pablo Street, Suite 322
Los Angeles, CA 90033-5305
Stephanie Mullin
stephanie.mullin@med.usc.edu
323-442-6226

Scripps Health
9898 Genesee Avenue
AMP 210
La Jolla, CA 92037
Matthew Hollen
hollen.matthew@scrippshealth.org
858-824-5247

Stanford University
870 Quarry Road Extension, Falk Curb
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Kokil Bakshi
kbakshi@stanford.edu
650-206-0140

Connecticut

Yale New Haven Hospital
330 Cedar Street
Dana Building 3rd Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Linda Levesque
Linda.levesque@yale.edu
203-737-6483

District of Columbia

Medstar Washington Hospital Center
110 Irving Street NW
Suite 4b1
Washington, DC 20010
Michelle Deville
michelle.deville@medstar.net
202-877-2715

Florida

The Cardiac and Vascular Institute Research Foundation North Florida Regional Medical Center
1151 NW 64th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32605
Abby Foster
afoster@tcavi.com
352-244-0208, Option 3

HealthPark Medical Center
Shipley Cardiothoracic Center

9981 S. HealthPark Drive, Suite 156
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Michelle Deckard
michelle.deckard@leehealth.org
239-343-5074

JFK Medical Center
5301 South Congress Avenue
Atlantis, FL 33462
Donna Roberts
donna.roberts@screarch.net
561-548-1968

Morton Plant Cardiovascular Research
455 Pinellas Street, Suite 212B
Clearwater, FL 33756
Teresa Jones
teresa.jones@baycare.org
727-461-8876

Georgia

Piedmont Hospital
95 Collier Road, Suite 5015
Atlanta, GA 30309
Shelley Holt
shelly.holt@piedmont.org
404-605-5003

Illinois

Northwestern University
251 E. Huron
Chicago, IL 60611
Caitlin Brady
cbrady1@nm.org
312-926-5968

Iowa

Iowa Heart Center / Mercy Medical Center
411 Laurel Street
Des Moines, IA 50314-3029
Kendra Tuttle, RN
ktuttle@iowaheart.com
515-235-5102

Kansas

University of Kansas Health System
400 Cambridge
Kansas City, KS 66160
Tilitha Shawgo
tshawgo@kumc.edu
913-588-9720

Maryland

The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
600 N Wolfe Street
Carnegie 534
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
Audrey Dudek
adudek1@JHMI.edu
410-955-8763

University of Maryland
110 S. Pace Street, 7th floor
Baltimore MD 21201
Freshta Akbari
fakbari@som.umaryland.edu
410-328-4562

Massachusetts

Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
Lisa Downey
ldowney2@bwh.harvard.edu
617-732-4812

Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02114
Clinical Research Coordinator
617-643-1371

Michigan

Spectrum Health
100 Michigan Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Elizabeth Helm, RN, BSN
elizabeth.helm@spectrumhealth.org
616-391-3886

University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Jessica Oakley
joakley@med.umch.edu
734-232-9051

Missouri

Washington University / Barnes-Jewish Hospital
4940 Parkview Place, Campus Box 8086
St. Louis, MO 63110
Michelle Myers
mmyers@wustl.edu
314-747-4421

New Jersey

Morristown Medical Center
100 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ  07960
Catherine Van Zile
catherine.vanzile@atlantichealth.org
973-971-5951

Map of United States showing states with physicians participating in the APOLLO Trial

New York

Mount Sinai Hospital
1190 5th Avenue, Box 1028
New York, NY 10029
Nico Ferreras
nico.ferreras@mountsinai.org
646-941-0238

North Shore University Hospital
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030
Kristine McGowan
kmcgowan@northwell.edu
516-562-2345

NY Presbyterian Hospital / Columbia University Medical Center
627 West 165th Street
Service Bldg 5-512
New York, NY 10032
Deniz Akkoc
DA2454@cumc.columbia.edu
212-342-3479

NYU Langone Medical Center
530 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Sonja Paschke
Sonja.Paschke@nyulangone.org
212-263-4180

NYU Winthrop Hospital
259 First Street
Mineola, NY 11501
Melissa Batteria
melissa.batteria@nyulangone.org
516-663-9738

St. Francis Hospital
100 Port Washington Blvd.
Roslyn, NY 11576
Lyn Santiago
lyn.santiago@chsli.org
516-562-6763

North Carolina

Duke University Medical Center
2200 West Main Street, Suite 900
Durham, NC 27705
Stephanie Newbold
stephanie.newbold@duke.edu
919-613-4728

Ohio

The Lindner Research Center at The Christ Hospital
2123 Auburn Avenue, Suite 424
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Darlene Rock, RN, BSN, MBA
darlene.rock@thechristhospital.com
513-585-1777

The Ohio Health Research Institute
3545 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43214
Martha Slyman
martha.slyman@ohiohealth.com
614-566-1274

The Ohio State University
410 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Annie Kellum
annie.kellum@osumc.edu
614-366-8848

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
11100 Euclid Avenue, Mather Pavilion 3500
Cleveland, OH 44106
Rachel Atkinson
rachel.atkinson@uhhospitals.org
216-844-4950

Oregon

Oregon Health & Science University Hospital
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239
LilyAna Folk
folkl@ohsu.edu
503-494-3925

Providence Heart and Vascular Institute
9205 SW Barnes Road
Portland, OR 97225
Angela Redd
angela.redd@providence.org
503-216-1996

Pennsylvania

Lankenau Medical Center
LIMR G-35
100 E. Lancaster Avenue
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Susan Herring
herrings@mlhs.org
484-476-8514

UPMC Pinnacle/Pinnacle Health Cardiovascular Institute, Inc.
1000 North Front Street
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
Regina Hollister
rhollister@pinnaclehealth.org
717-645-8617

UPMC Presbyterian Shadyside Hospital
5200 Centre Avenue, Suite 715
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Melissa Enlow
enlowsms@upmc.edu
412-647-1582

TENNESSEE

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
2525 West End Avenue
Suite 300A
Nashville, TN 37203
Natalie Jackson
natalie.jackson@vumc.org
615-343-1782

Texas

Baylor College of Medicine
MS. BCM 390
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
Carmen Moore
Carmen.moore@BCM.edu
713-798-2883

Baylor Heart and Vascular Hospital
621 N. Hall
Dallas, TX 75226
Emily Laible
emily.laible@BSWHealth.org
214-820-9903

Heart Hospital of Austin
1010 W 40th Street
Austin, TX 78756
Donna Johnson
donna@ctvstexas.com
512-459-8753

Houston Methodist
6550 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
Lisa Green
lmgreen@houstonmethodist.org
713-441-3629

Methodist Hospital
7700 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
Gloria Carreon
gloria.carreon@mhshealth.com

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
6431 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
Elizabeth Turrentine
heart@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8828

Virginia

Bon Secours Richmond
St. Mary's Hospital

5875 Bremo Road
Richmond, VA 23226
Marjorie Halverson
marjorie_halverson@bshsi.org
804-287-3580

Inova Fairfax Hospital
3300 Gallows Road
Falls Church, VA 22042
Ana Villagomez
ana.villagomez@inova.org
703-776-6007

Sentara Cardiovascular Research Institute
600 Gresham Drive
Norfolk, VA 23507
Chelle Zulick
mrzulick@sentara.com
757-388-1695

Valley Health
1840 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
Stephanie Lane
slane@valleyhealthlink.com
540-536-4399

Washington

Providence Medical Research Center
105 West 8th Avenue, Suite 6050W
Spokane, WA 99204
Joni Baxter, RN, BSN
joni.baxter@providence.org
509-474-4302

Swedish Medical Center
500 17th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Andrea Drouhard
andrea.drouhard@swedish.org
206-215-3982

Wisconsin

Aurora Saint Luke’s Medical Center
2900 W Oklahoma Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Michelle Bennett
michelle.bennett@aurora.org
414-385-1889