CAUTION: Investigational device. Limited by United States law to investigational use. Exclusively for Clinical Investigations.

   

Use the email links below to contact a clinical trial location and schedule a screening.

Arizona

Abrazo Arizona Heart Hospital
1930 E. Thomas Road
Phoenix, Arizona, 85016
Helen Foughi
hfoughi@insightmedr.com
480-818-0492

California

Kaiser Permanente San Francisco
2238 Geary Blvd. 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94115
Quyen Chau
quyen.x.chau@kp.org
415-833-3468

Keck Hospital of University of Southern California USC
1510 San Pablo Street, Suite 322
Los Angeles, CA 90033-5305
Stephanie Mullin
stephanie.mullin@med.usc.edu
323-442-6226

Scripps Health
9898 Genesee Avenue
AMP 210
La Jolla, CA 92037
Pamela Staggs
Staggs.Pamela@scrippshealth.org
858-824-5243

Stanford University
870 Quarry Road Extension, Falk Curb
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Kokil Bakshi
kbakshi@stanford.edu
650-206-0140

Connecticut

Yale New Haven Hospital
330 Cedar Street
Dana Building 3rd Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Linda Levesque
Linda.levesque@yale.edu
203-737-6483

Florida

Morton Plant Cardiovascular Research
455 Pinellas Street, Suite 212B
Clearwater, FL 33756
Teresa Jones
teresa.jones@baycare.org
727-461-8876

Georgia

Piedmont Hospital
95 Collier Rd. Suite 5015
Atlanta, GA 30309
Shelley Holt
shelly.holt@piedmont.org
404-605-5003

Illinois

Northwestern University
251 E. Huron
Chicago, IL 60611
Caitlin Brady
cbrady1@nm.org
312-926-5968

Iowa

Iowa Heart Center / Mercy Medical Center
411 Laurel Street
Des Moines, IA 50314-3029
Amy Haskins
ahaskins@iowaheart.com
515-235-5016

Kansas

University of Kansas Health System
400 Cambridge
Kansas City, KS 66160
Tilitha Shawgo
tshawgo@kumc.edu
913-588-9720

Maryland

The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
600 N Wolfe Street
Carnegie 534
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
Audrey Dudek
adudek1@JHMI.edu
410-955-8763

University of Maryland
110 S. Pace Street, 7th floor
Baltimore MD 21201
Freshta Akbari
fakbari@som.umaryland.edu
410-328-4562

Massachusetts

Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
Lisa Downey
ldowney2@bwh.harvard.edu
617-732-4812

Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02114
Clinical Research Coordinator
617-643-1371

Michigan

Spectrum Health
100 Michigan St. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Elizabeth Helm, RN, BSN
elizabeth.helm@spectrumhealth.org
616-391-3886

University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Jessica Oakley
joakley@med.umch.edu
734-232-9051

Missouri

Washington University / Barnes-Jewish Hospital
4940 Parkview Place, Campus BOX 8086
St. Louis, MO 63110
Michelle Myers
mmyers@wustl.edu
314-747-4421

New Jersey

Morristown Medical Center
100 Madison Ave
Morristown, NJ  07960
Catherine Van Zile
catherine.vanzile@atlantichealth.org
973-971-5951

APOLLO Trial Locations

New York

Mount Sinai Hospital
1190 5th Ave. Box 1028
New York, NY 10029
Jason Storch
jason.storch@mountsinai.org
212-241-4424

North Shore University Hospital
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030
Kristine McGowan
kmcgowan@northwell.edu
516-562-2345

NY Presbyterian Hospital / Columbia University Medical Center
627 West 165th Street
Service Bldg 5-512
New York, NY 10032
Deniz Akkoc
DA2454@cumc.columbia.edu
212-342-3479

St. Francis Hospital
100 Port Washington BLVD
Roslyn, NY 11576
Lyn Santiago
lyn.santiago@chsli.org
516-562-6763

North Carolina

Duke University Medical Center
2200 West Main Street, Suite 900
Durham, NC 27705
Megan Eure
megan.eure@duke.edu
919-681-4684

Ohio

The Lindner Research Center at The Christ Hospital
2123 Auburn Ave. Suite 424
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Karen Ibanez
karen.ibanez@thechristhospital.com
513-585-1777

The Ohio Health Research Institute
3545 Olentangy River Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43214
Martha Slyman
martha.slyman@ohiohealth.com
614-566-1274

The Ohio State University
473 W. 12th Ave., Suite 105
Columbus, OH 43210
Denise Fadorsen
denise.fadorsen@osumc.edu
614-292-5315

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
11100 Euclid Ave. Mather Pavilion 3500
Cleveland, OH 44106
Rachel Atkinson
rachel.atkinson@uhhospitals.org
216-844-4950

Oregon

Oregon Health & Science University Hospital
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road,
Portland, OR 97239
Anna Grace
gracea@ohsu.edu
503-494-2004

Pennsylvania

Lankenau Medical Center
LIMR G-35
100 E. Lancaster Avenue
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Susan Herring
herrings@mlhs.org
484-476-8514

UPMC Pinnacle/Pinnacle Health Cardiovascular Institute, Inc.
1000 North Front Street
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
Regina Hollister
rhollister@pinnaclehealth.org
717-645-8617

UPMC Presbyterian Shadyside Hospital
5200 Centre Ave. Suite 715
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Melissa Enlow
enlowms@upmc.edu
412-647-1582

Texas

Baylor Heart and Vascular Hospital
621 N. Hall
Dallas, TX 75226
Emily Laible
emily.laible@BSWHealth.org
214-820-9903

Heart Hospital of Austin
1010 W 40th Street
Austin, TX 78756
Donna Johnson
donna@ctvstexas.com
512-459-8753

Houston Methodist
6550 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
Lisa Green
lmgreen@houstonmethodist.org
713-441-3629

Virginia

Bon Secours Richmond
St. Mary's Hospital

5875 Bremo Rd.
Richmond, VA 23226
Marjorie Halverson
marjorie_halverson@bshsi.org
804-287-3580

Inova Fairfax Hospital
3300 Gallows Road
Falls Church, VA 22042
Ana Villagomez
ana.villagomez@inova.org
703-776-6007

Sentara Cardiovascular Research Institute
600 Gresham Drive
Norfolk, VA 23507
Chelle Zulick
mrzulick@sentara.com
757-388-1695

Washington

Swedish Medical Center
500 17th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Andrea Drouhard
andrea.drouhard@swedish.org
206-215-3982

Wisconsin

Aurora Saint Luke’s Medical Center
2900 W Oklahoma Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Michelle Bennett
michelle.bennett@aurora.org
414-385-1889